The ClinSoc Committee

Presidents

Ronak Shah

Ronak Shah

Keerthi Senthil

Keerthi Senthil

Vice-President

Luke Bibby

Luke Bibby

president@clinsoc.co.uk

vp@clinsoc.co.uk

Secretary

Freya Smith

Freya Smith

Treasurer

Tim Rajaratnam

Tim Rajaratnam

Grad Rep

Ting Ting Xiong

Ting Ting Xiong

Webmaster

Andrija Sente

Andrija Sente

secretary@clinsoc.co.uk

treasurer@clinsoc.co.uk

gradrep@clinsoc.co.uk

webmaster@clinsoc.co.uk

Ents

Rahul Lall

Rahul Lall

Vivek Bhogadi

Vivek Bhogadi

Access

Ellie Walder

Ellie Walder

ents@clinsoc.co.uk

access@clinsoc.co.uk / welfare@clinsoc.co.uk

Sports and Societies

Alice Tebboth

Alice Tebboth

Lucy Gumbiti-Zimuto

Lucy Gumbiti-Zimuto

Academic and Welfare

Stephanie D’Costa

Stephanie D’Costa

Tavishi Kanwar

Tavishi Kanwar

sports@clinsoc.co.uk / societies@clinsoc.co.uk

academic@clinsoc.co.uk / welfare@clinsoc.co.uk

2014 Committee - with broken links
2016 Committee
2017 Committee